Filter by
  • Cecilia N

    TWIN FALLS, ID | 2018 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 8, 2021
    Very satisfying
  • Kandace P

    RUPERT, ID | 2021 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 8, 2021
    Thank you for the purchase experience. Moe was very helpful in getting answers to questions I had.
  • Braxton R

    SHOSHONE, ID | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 8, 2021
    Alex got my car right in. And got it rolling. I didn't have to wait too long at all.
  • Tom W

    TWIN FALLS, ID | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 6, 2021
    I'm new to the area and everyone at the dealership was nice, helpful and took care of all my car needs.
  • Mary G

    TWIN FALL, ID | 2017 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 5, 2021
    They took care of my truck right away
  • Jose L

    JEROME, ID | 2015 Chevrolet 3500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 5, 2021
    Had o order a remote store for my 2015 Silverado. Took about ten days to get in and the dealership called to inform me and I made an appointment to come in the next days. Very accommodating
  • Jordan F

    BURLEY, ID | 2021 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 5, 2021
    Braxton did an amazing Job helping us out with all of our wants and needs.
  • Gary P

    QUINCY, CA | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 1, 2021
    Great experience
  • Shelwyn B

    HALSTEAD, KS | 2013 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 30, 2020
    Seemed like a job well done as far as we know! Done in a timely manner, more than expected during the holidays! Wish everyone a Happy New year!
  • Janyce J

    TWIN FALLS, ID | 2020 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Sales Review
    December 23, 2020
    Salesmen go out of their way to make the customer feel at ease and committed to finding just the perfect vehicle.