Filter by
  • Diana R

    TWIN FALLS, ID | 2015 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 3, 2020
    I can only say the only good is in there is your Service representative Rick, who did a lot to help me, I did not have a car for 6 weeks due to a poor to not say zero quality of the parts that the car has. I had to wait for 6 weeks so you guys could figured out what was happening with the car, and finally after 2 weeks that the transfer case blew off the car was given to me, I had to pay 6 weeks to rent a car, plus all the inconvenience that the really bad quality of the car Chevrolet has, I had to deal with. The car had almost 49000 miles and it has already problems with transfer case and transmission, VERY BAD QUALITY.
  • Terry I

    TWIN FALLS, ID | 2017 Chevrolet 3500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 31, 2020
    In and out quickly and on time
  • Gary P

    TWIN FALLS, ID | 2013 Cadillac SRX
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 22, 2020
    Face to face with your people is always good. Phone system needs work. Return calls are not returned had to go down in person.
  • Dave R

    GOODING, ID | 2015 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 1, 2020
    Very helpful and willing to solve and problems and or confusions I have. Thank you so much!
  • Frank A

    GOODING, ID | 2005 Chevrolet TrailBlazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 31, 2020
    It took longer than it used to be for the oil change. I was pleasantly surprised at the detailed inspection. I was not very comfortable with no one required or using face masks.
  • Joe R

    TWIN FALLS, ID | 2007 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 30, 2020
    Good
  • William P

    JEROME, ID | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 29, 2020
    Dropped off truck to have services performed . Was not told when I get the truck back. They held it overnight without a phone call back to me or info about . Not happy this go around . Maybe next time .
  • Carlos E

    HEYBURN, ID | 2012 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 29, 2020
    I was treated poorly I had warranty on my truck and my truck was having issues and money had to come out of my pocket because my warranty had not showen in the system that is not my fault that it wasn’t shown on the system 461$ that I had to pay very bad experience overall I’ve had so many problems
  • James H

    BUHL, ID | 2019 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 27, 2020
    On time and done right
  • Florencio V

    BURLEY, ID | 2011 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 27, 2020
    This visit went smoothly. Advisor told me of issues with vehicle. He was very helpful.